Whoop Whoop Diet Victory on Day 4

 

I have weight myself this morning and “ta-ta..!!!”  – I am down to 90.3 kilos – 😉

That’s a total weight loss of 0.8 kilos!!!

And that’s without a fad diet, shakes counting points or any other restrictions. All I did was to stick to my plan.

So what exactly did I do, you mid ask. Ok here we go:

Day 1  

Breakfast: Porridge with banana

Lunch: 2 mini Cupcakes (naughty! – smile)

Dinner: Pasta with a tomato based sauce

Day 2    

Breakfast: Porridge with banana

Lunch: Fish with rice and a creamy cheese sauce

Dinner: 2 mini Milky Ways (naughty again!) half a cheese & meat ball Pizza

Day 3      

Breakfast: Porridge with banana

Lunch: Tomato Soup

Dinner: Mashed potato with one sausage and green beans, 1 Kit Kat

Today I had Porridge with grapes, because the new banana’s I have bought yesterday are not ripe enough yet 😉

As you can see I did stay away from bread, but that was not even intentional, more a coincidence than a plan. I wonder if that helped?

 

The easiest and fastest way to make porridge is to microwave it.

Take about 4 table spoons of porridge oats and level it with milk in a bowl.

Cook for 2 minutes, and then stir it (ad more milk if necessary).

 Microwave for another minute.

 Enjoy with any type of fruit or honey.

XXX Naomi

Homemade Mini Cupcakes – mmmmhhh

Image

 

Leave a Reply

