How to get Super Sleek Frizz Free Hair

Naomi Mc Laughlan

Foto2

If you have ever wondered how some women get their hair so super sleek and frizz free, I have got to tell you that before I started to use relaxer cream it puzzled me too.

I tried many different products over the years now and I have realised that there are only a few good ones out there.

Dark and Lovely Products are my favourite, because they give you everything you need and the whole kit (relaxer cream, shampoo and balm) cost only a fiver.

I buy the relaxer kit either from the internet or from the local Afro Shop.

My hair is usually a bit dry for a week or two. So I make sure that I don’t wash it as often and I also use a special hair moisturiser (Pink Oil) for the first week after relaxing, to restore the moisture of my hair.

Depending on how fast my hair grows…

View original post 252 more words

Leave a Reply

