Healthy Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner – Vegan & Free From

When me and my family, decided to eliminate dairy products completely from our diet, due to us realizing the cruelty animals suffer, plus allergic reaction like eczema and other nasty’s; I had to completely re-educate myself in terms of cooking and baking without milk, cream and butter. I have to admit, at first it was a little challenging, but nowadays I love experimenting with all kind of new varieties of healthy, fresh and nutritious food.

The following recipes are my own creations; let me know what you think!  Bon Appétit 

Breakfast or Sweet Treat
Black Forest Fruit Fun  Naomi Mc Laughlan

 

LunchBroccoli Soup Recipe NaomiMcLaughlan

 

Dinner

Vegan Lasagne NaomiMcLaughlan

All the Best,

Naomi

P.S.: If you like these recipes, you might like some sweet vegan treats from one of my previous posts as well, here is the link: Vegan X-mas Desert Inspiration . I know it’s not yet x-mas, but those treats are yummy at any time 😉

3 thoughts on “Healthy Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner – Vegan & Free From

  1. Pingback: Healthy Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner – Vegan & Free From Ⅱ | Naomi Mc Laughlan

Leave a Reply

