I love Sundays – 31 Day Challenge / Day 6

I Love Sundays Naomi Mc Laughlan

I love Sundays, because…

  • It is my one day off in the week (kinda, still need to do the house shores)
  • I can get up (almost) when I want
  • I can spend uninterrupted time with my kids
  • There is no rush
  • I have time to go to the beach for a walk, read a book or cook a three course meal – yes, with desert 😉
  • I can look back at the past week and reflect on what went right and what could have gone better
  • I can make plans for the upcoming week

What do you love about Sundays?

 

Let me know what you think.

All the Best & Speak to you tomorrow,

Naomi xxx

Leave a Reply

